2016 Roll of Honour

Gold Top Trophy 2016 – Nick Whitney

Points Champion 2016 – Nick Whitney

British Champion 2016 (Tamworth trophy)– Howard Cardew
Image courtesy of http://www.no97.co.uk

World of Shale 2016 (Steve Bateman memorial trophy) – Chris Turley

Scottish Champion 2016 – Andy Bateman
Image courtesy of Phil Hiles

Irish Open Champion 2016 – Nick Whitney
Image courtesy of http://nuttscornerraceway.co.uk no credit given

Cornish Open Champion 2016 – Dan Chiplin
Image courtesy of http://www.autospeed.co.uk no credit given

North Vs. South Championship 2016 -Won by the North