2017 Roll of Honour

Gold Top Trophy 2017- Graham Bunter

Image courtesy of http://www.samsonspics.co.uk

Points Champion 2017 – Alan Nicholson

British Champion 2017 (Tamworth trophy)– John Clements
Image courtesy of James Bowles Photography

World of Shale 2017 (Steve Bateman memorial trophy) – Alan Nicholson

Images courtesy of James Bowles Photography & Paul Nicholson

30 Years Before……

Scottish Champion 2017 – Dan Chiplin
Image courtesy of http://www.samsonspics.co.uk

Irish Open Champion 2017 – Nick Whitney
Image courtesy of http://nuttscornerraceway.co.uk no credit given

Cornish Open Champion 2017 – Andy Bateman
Image courtesy of http://www.autospeed.co.uk no credit given

North Vs. South Championship 2017 -Won by the North