2021 Fixtures update….(20/09/21)

At a time when the fixture list is still in a state of “flux” the below meetings can now be added to the website. (Please be mindful that things may change as we progress through the year).

In view of this year, the committee are unanimous, with it’s aim to bring the formula back together, creating meeting opportunities for all, to get cars back on track, with the focus on “Racin for fun”.   The 2021 fixture list, in honour, will contain only those “Memorial meetings”, with the remaining “title” meetings carried over to 2022.  In addition to this, each meeting will be a “points” free meeting.

Sat 17th April Birmingham....(PROV)      6.00pm
Sun 18th April Bristol 1.00pm
Sun 30th May Skegness(Andy W Mem') 1.00pm
Mon 31st May Skegness 1.00pm
Sat 12th June K Lynn(Alf Taylor Mem') 1.00pm
Sun 20th June St. Day 1.00pm
Mon 21st June Taunton 7.00pm
Wed 30th June Eastbourne. (Pete W Mem') 6.00pm
Sat 3rd July Crimond 4.00pm
Sun 4th July Crimond 12.30pm
Sun 18th July Hednesford 1.00pm
Mon 26th July Onchan....(PROV) 7.30pm
Thu 29th July Onchan....(PROV) 7.30pm
Sat 31st July Onchan....(PROV) 7.30pm
Sun 15th Aug Hednesford 12 noon
Sat 28th Aug Cowdenbeath 6.00pm
Sat 18th Sept Birmingham 6.00pm
Sat 16th Oct Bradford....(PROV) 6.00pm
Sat 6th Nov Bradford.(S.Bateman mem') 6.00pm
Sun 7th Nov Sheffield. 1.30pm